← Back to AD&D 2 Adventures

Dragonlance Classics: Volume II

Out Of Stock



You hold in your hands the second in a series of all-in-one reprints of the epic adventures of the DRAGONLANCE saga. This booklet comprises the adventure previously published as DL6 Dragons of Ice, DL7 Dragons of Light, DL8 Dragons of War, and DL9 Dragons of Deceit.

This 128-page adventure booklet contains everything necessary to play this portion of the epic campaign. Relive the excitement of discovering the Stone Dragon and the Tomb of Huma! Join the heroes, Silvara, and Theros Ironfeld on their journey into the heart of the Highlords' realm, the city of Sanction. Included are character cards for the appropriate heroes and other characters, as well as a two-sided, two-color mapsheet for use with the adventure.
Take up this book, then, adventurer, and continue the DRAGONLANCE saga!

Extra Info

Author: Grubb, Hickman, and Niles
Category: Adventure collection
Format: perfect-bound book w/rear-panel flap, fold-out map
ISBN 10:
ISBN 13:
Item Code: 9394
Page Count: 128
Publisher: TSR
Release Date: 3/1/1993
Rules: AD&D 2
Series: DLC
Series No: 2
Setting: Dragonlance

Store Information